How do I give access to a team member to specific profiles?

After adding a team member to your account, you can specify which profiles you would like the team member to have access to.

  1. Click on your profile picture in the top right corner
  2. Scroll down and click on Manage Profiles
  3. You will see a list of all the profiles you have connected to your account
  4. Click on the profile you want to share - this will show a drop down of who is already connected
  5. Check the box next to each team member’s email, to share or stop sharing the profile with that member

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us